Download AMAN Application from Apple store and Google play                                Follow us on : Twitter - Facebook - YouTube - Instagram

STATUTES GENERAL ASSEMBLY SECRETARY GENERAL CONTACTS Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Daily News
CNA - ECOFIN to approve Cyprus’ €1.2 billion Recovery and Resilience Plan on Monday
CNA-Nicosia-The European Finance Ministers will approve Cyprus €1.2 billion Recovery and Resilience Plan in a scheduled videoconference to be held...
NNA - الرسام جيوفاني باسيل يرسم أكبر علم لبناني بالطبشور
وطنية-قام الرسام اللبناني جيوفاني باسيل، برسم أكبر علم لبناني بالطبشور، بمساحة 200 متر مربع، (بطول 20 مترا وعرض 10 أمتار و4 آلاف طبشورة) والذي يحضره للدخول لموسوعة غينيس للارقام القياسية،...
NNA - Lebanese Baccalaureate official exams kick off
NNA-The Lebanese Baccalaureate official exams have kicked off in all governorates on Monday amid stringent security measures in the vicinity...
NNA - وزارة الصحة :844 إصابة جديدة وحالة وفاة
وطنية - أعلنت وزارة الصحة العامة في تقريرها اليومي تسجيل 844 إصابة جديدة بفيروس كورونا رفعت العدد التراكمي للحالات المثبتة الى 555302، كما تم تسجيل حالة وفاة.
NNA - Health Ministry: 844 new Corona cases, one death
NNA–In its daily report on the Coronavirus developments,the Ministry of Public Health announced on Sunday the registration of 844new Corona...
NNA - Ministère de la Santé Publique : 844 nouveaux cas au coronavirus
ANI- Le ministère de la Santé Publique a annoncé dimanche le recensement de 844 nouveaux cas confirmés au coronavirus Covid-19...
APS - Partial lockdown measures extended in 14 provinces for 21 day as of Monday

APS-ALGIERS-The partial lockdown measures from midnight to 04:00 on the morning of the next day have been extended in 14provinces for a period of 21 days, as of Monday 21 June, according to the decision taken by the Government, in implementation of the guidelines of President of the Republic Abdelmadjid Tebboune, as part of the fight against the spread of the Coronavirus (Covid-19), the Prime Minister’s Office said Sunday in a statement.

“In accordance with the instructions of President of the Republic Abdelmadjid Tebboune, commander-in-chief of the Armed Forces, minister of National Defense and following the consultations with the Scientific Committee for monitoring the evolution of the Coronavirus pandemic and the Health Authority, Prime minister Abdelaziz Djerad decided a series of measures to implement as part of the plan for the health crisis management relating to the Coronavirus pandemic,” said the source.

This measure concerns the following 14 provinces: Laghouat, Batna, Bejaia, Blida, Tebessa, Tizi-Ouzou, Algiers, Setif, Sidi Bel Abbes, Constantine, M'Sila, Ouargla, Oran and Boumerdes, according to the source.

According to the statement, are not concerned by the lockdown measure the following 44 provinces : Adrar, Chlef, Oum El Bouaghi, Biskra, Bechar, Bouira, Tamenrasset, Tlemcen, Tiaret, Djelfa, Jijel, Saida, Skikda, Annaba, Guelma, Medea, Mostaganem, Mascara, El Bayadh, Illizi, Bordj Bou Arreridj, El Tarf, Tindouf, Tissemsilt, El oued, Khenchela, Souk Ahras, Tipaza, Mila, Ain Defla, Naama, Ain Temouchent, Ghardaïa, Relizane, Timimoun, Bordj Badji Mokhtar, Ouled Djellal, Beni Abbes, In Salah, In Guezzam, Touggourt, Djanet, El Meghaeir and El Meniaa.

Agency : APS

Date : 2021-06-22 12:00:00



Copyright © Alliance of Mediterranean News Agencies 2017